Great Place – Priscilla D.
Great dentist, highgenist, staff and office. Highly recommend!

Dec 16, 2014

Katie did an awesome job! – Aber P.
Katie did an awesome job!

Dec 12, 2014

Once again, Dr. Massabni… – Jeffrey W.
Once again, Dr. Massabni took care of me right away and fixed me up.

Dec 10, 2014

I am so pleased to have found such a great Dentist! – Ann M.
I am so pleased to have found such a great Dentist! The staff is so welcoming you instantly feel comfortable. Dr Massabni is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I have been to her for emergencies as well as checkups and always treated extremely well!

Dec 9, 2014

I was extremely happy with my office visit – Susan M.
I was extremely happy with my office visit.all the girls were friendly and professional I will definitely recommend Dr Ghada and her staff to friends and family:)) Thank You and Happy Holidays Susan M

Dec 4, 2014

Katie made Alicia feel at ease – Alicia K.
Katie made Alicia feel at ease and the entire process went smoothly. At night, she asked for smaller scoop of ice cream – saying that she wants to keep her teeth healthy and cavities away!!!

Dec 2, 2014

Comfortable and Friendly – Lisa M.
Agape Dentist never falls to impress me. Staff is amazingly courteous, friendly and most of all gentle! Thank you

Nov 19, 2014

Personal Service – Kelly F.
I really appreciate how Dr. Massabni tried hard to get to know me as an individual and understand my priorities for dental care. She even took the time to give me a cleaning that I wasn’t scheduled for because she knew it was important to me.

Nov 13, 2014

I have been going here – Mark B.
I have been going here a couple years now, and absolutely love the staff. Very pleasant.

Nov 5, 2014

As always friendly … – Ann C.
As always friendly and reassuring. Thank you all…

Oct 30, 2014

Katie did a great job… – Rhoda A.
Katie did a great job cleaning my teeth. Always happy to see everyone at Agape Dental. My husband goes to Agape Dental now and he is very pleased with everyone there.

Oct 21, 2014

All of the staff… – Christine R.
All of the staff are great!!!!!

Oct 14, 2014

care – John M.
The one thing that stands out with all the personel at Agape Dentist is…..care…. Tey do!!

Sep 23, 2014

What can I say about… – Paul C.
What can I say about having a root canal done!! Dr. Massabni made the experience painless.

Sep 19, 2014

It was excellent. – Ann B.
It was excellent. Everyone is very friendly.

Sep 18, 2014

Awesome – Laura L.
I use to be scared of the dentist until I started coming here! Everyone is so welcoming and personal! Great customer service!

Sep 18, 2014

Katie did an unbelievable… – Aber P.
Katie did an unbelievable job !!!. She gave back my completely clean teeth. Kudos to Katie and Agape.

Sep 15, 2014

Excellent job… – Harold T.
Excellent job by Katie as usual!

Sep 11, 2014

Friendly, efficient… – Stephen T.
Friendly, efficient service as usual.

Sep 9, 2014

Very warm people… – Bhooma R.
Very warm people and friendly service

Sep 3, 2014

Excellent job… – Bilal C.
Excellent job Especially Cleaning

Aug 26, 2014

Went and had a routine… – Anonymous
Went and had a routine cleaning done. Katie was thorough in everything including recommending PM and scheduling of the next appointment. All staff members are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Aug 19, 2014

I consistently get great…. – Fadi M.
I consistently get great first class work from a friendly ethical and professional team lead by Dr. Massabni. They are always respectful of their customers time (how many Dr. offices can say that!).

Aug 7, 2014

Doctor was patient…. – Martin C.
Doctor was patient and detailed in explaining procedures. Could use more parking spaces.

Aug 6, 2014

Great place…. – Frode R.
Great place, excellent staff!

Aug 1, 2014

Excellent…. – Domenic D.
Excellent.

Jul 25, 2014

Very nice people. Felt… – Bhooma R.
Very nice people. Felt very comfortable and already recommended to friends.

Jul 24, 2014

Great office, great… – Anonymous
Great office, great dentist!

Jul 15, 2014

Great office, great… – Priscilla D.
Great office, great dentist! Highly recommend!

Jul 15, 2014

Katie and the rest of… – Anonymous
Katie and the rest of the staff is outstanding.

Jul 3, 2014

Katie and the rest of… – Anonymous
Katie and the rest of the staff is outstanding.

Jul 3, 2014

Great Experience. – Domenic D.
Great Experience.

Jun 18, 2014

Extremely professional and… – Ryan T.
Extremely professional and caring people. I will surely continue my dental care at their facility and have confidence in their abilities. No doubt in my mind that years of experience are at hand and their intentions could not be better. I send my thanks their way!

Jun 4, 2014

Awesome as alway! They are… – Adrian S.
Awesome as alway! They are professionals, great people and they work with you to make the payments.

May 30, 2014

Called over the weekend with… – Henry G.
Called over the weekend with a toothache. The doctor set up an appointment and I had root canal that day. Excellent personal attention provided by all the staff. You are treated like family. Dr. Massabni is the best.

May 28, 2014

Amazing staff, amazing work!!! – Priscilla D.
Amazing staff, amazing work!!! Will always go back!

May 20, 2014

I went to have my 6th crown on 5/7/14… – William D.
I went to have my 6th crown on 5/7/14 and as usual had a pleasant visit Dr masabni is very dedicated to her work and it shows she has personally done all 6 of these crowns 4 in the front and 2 molars very happy to say she is my dentist bill D

May 5, 2014

Katie is always pleasant and friendly… – Kathleen G.
Katie is always pleasant and friendly. She does a complete and thorough cleaning. I would recommend Agape any time.

Apr 30, 2014

The staff is always wonderful… – Patricia B.
One of the best in Boston area. I travel 30 miles to visit this Dr. Massabni in Woburn office as I am afraid to switch to a new dentist and don’t know if they care about my dental health as much as Dr Massabni does. Every one in office know me and my wife very well and they treat you very well and front desk is very efficient in dealing with insurance claims and giving estimates before starting any dental procedure. If you live in Burlington-Woburn area and looking for a dentist you don’t need to look anywhere Agape Dentist office should be your first choice.

Apr 30, 2014

Katie is the dental hygienist at Agape… – Purushotham N.
One of the best in Boston area. I travel 30 miles to visit this Dr. Massabni in Woburn office as I am afraid to switch to a new dentist and don’t know if they care about my dental health as much as Dr Massabni does. Every one in office know me and my wife very well and they treat you very well and front desk is very efficient in dealing with insurance claims and giving estimates before starting any dental procedure. If you live in Burlington-Woburn area and looking for a dentist you don’t need to look anywhere Agape Dentist office should be your first choice.

Apr 23, 2014

Katie is the dental hygienist at Agape… – Rhoda A.
Katie is the dental hygienist at Agape Dentist and she does an awesome job cleaning my teeth and making me comfortable. It is a pleasure to go to Agape Dentist, everyone is friendly, welcoming and down-to-earth.

Apr 18, 2014

Quick and painless fix of a cavity… – Lawrence M.
Quick and painless fix of a cavity – with great attention to detail. And I love the hot towel afterwards.

Apr 17, 2014

Sheliya had a wonderful 1st dentist… – Sheliya D.
Sheliya had a wonderful 1st dentist appointment with Katie and dr massabni no cavities yes see you in 6 months for next cleaning

Apr 9, 2014

Always receive great care – Martin C.
Always receive great care

Apr 1, 2014

Very friendly, informative and professional…. – Anonymous
Very friendly, informative and professional. They made an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Mar 27, 2014

Lisa Naja at the front desk… – Punitha K.
Lisa Naja at the front desk, Katie the hygenist and Dr. Massabni have been consistently excellent, friendly, efficient and respectful for 12 years.

Mar 19, 2014

Friendly staff who cares about you … – Ida F.
Friendly staff who cares about you . I never feel rushed and they always have time for your questions and offer information on your dental well being.

Mar 15, 2014

Comfortable,warm, friendly caring… – Ann C.
Comfortable,warm, friendly caring group of people. Dr.Massabni is all those things and more and her staff represents all of this also. For someone who hates going to the dentist once there I definitely feel they all care and do their best to reassure me . Thank you Ghada and staff. So glad you are here for us. God bless Dave and Ann…

Mar 13, 2014

Cleaning with Katie was outstanding. – Harold T.
Cleaning with Katie was outstanding.

Mar 13, 2014

Dr massabni is the best dentist… – Lillemor M.
As always very good. The friendliest group of people there is. Thank you all!!!!

Nov 25, 2013

Dr massabni is the best dentist… – Amy H.
Dr massabni is the best dentist I have been to. Unfortunately I have been to many. Agape dental is friendly and professional and on time. Dr massabni is gentle, friendly, and a perfectionist. She does what is best for her patients. Thanks you, glad I found you.

Nov 16, 2013

Everyone is very friendly – Anonymous
Everyone is very friendly

Nov 13, 2013

This is my second time at Agape dentist. – Anonymous
This is my second time at Agape dentist. I really like the cleanings I got both times, but the dentist is just too aggressive with trying to sell you more things. I have never had any other dentist tell me I should get sealants, but this dentist wanted me to spend $60 per tooth to get sealants that are only guaranteed for 2 years. Not only has no other dentist EVER told me to get sealants, but I asked my brother-in-law (a dentist) whether I should get them, and he said it was an absolute waste of money. It wouldn’t be a big deal if I could just politely refuse the sealants, but the dentist and her staff are so aggressive with the sales pitch that it’s just unpleasant. She also told me I need a filling, although I’ve never had a cavity before ever. I think I am going to try another dentist next time to get a second opinion on the filling and just to avoid getting the sales pitch. If they were less aggressive with the upsell, I would definitely continue to go to agape, but I just don’t like feeling pressured to spend a ton of money.

Nov 8, 2013

Overall I like the service and had… – Ruqing T.
Overall I like the service and had a very happy procedure. The only issue in the past is the billing problem, which may be caused by communication. In 2012, I had 1 insurance plan: metlife as primary; in 2013, I have 2 plans: metlife as primary and delta as the second. However, Delta has complained that they received my 2012 bill.

Nov 1, 2013

My husband and I have gone to… – Charles G.
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Massabni (Agape Dentist) for more than 10 years. Three years ago we moved 17 miles away but continue to go to Agape Dentist. All the staff are highly trained, friendly and caring professionals.

Oct 29, 2013

Tooth extraction. Very professionally done. – Charles G.
Tooth extraction. Very professionally done.

Oct 11, 2013

It was excellent expirince, I am with… – Nelly T.
It was excellent expirince, I am with Agape Dentist/Dr. Ghada since 1998! Thanky uo Katie, you are great!

Oct 10, 2013

As usual everyone was thoughtful… – Ann C.
As usual everyone was thoughtful and kind and understanding. I had not been able to come for any appointments for a long time and my nervousness was showing. You were all caring and compassionate. You have always taken great care of me and it’s very appreciated. Thank you Dr. Massabni and staff. Ann c.

Oct 9, 2013

I can feel the rush to complete things… – Purushotham N.
I can feel the rush to complete things get patients out of their way. I was not checked for any cavities or problems with teeth. Every time you suggest sealants to teeth which has sealants already. Kate told me that she would check with Dr if she has time to take invisalign impressions on the day I visited for cleaning and wait for impression disc before making any decision to get treatment. But when Dr came to me she just checked if I qualify for invisalign treatment or not and suggested to take an appointment. I want to get estimate for Invisialin, I never committed to getting treatment. Its just rush rush rush. Please don’t push.

Oct 2, 2013

The doctor and staff are friendly… – Krishnalatha S.
The doctor and staff are friendly and customer service orieneted

Sep 28, 2013

The doctor and staff are friendly… – Krishnalatha s.
The doctor and staff are friendly and customer service orieneted

Sep 28, 2013

An excellent experience, minimum… – John M.
An excellent experience, minimum waiting, a great welcome, and I had Katie for my quarterly cleaning– In my opinion you couldn’t have any one better. Great “touch” gentle but firm, fantastic personality, good singing voice too! I couldn’t give either DR. Ghada or Katie a better review. Upon leaving you have your next appointment in your hand..3 months out..Lisa is the first and last person you see. Smart, personable, and presents information in a professional and caring manner. My wife and I have been going to Agape Dentist for many years and eill continue to do so! Thank you Ghada!

Sep 26, 2013

Another awesome experience with… – Aber P.
Another awesome experience with Agape. Kudos to Katie for doing a great job.

Sep 18, 2013

Excellent work by Dr. Massabni… – Harold T.
Excellent work by Dr. Massabni as usual. Thank you, Harold Tavares

Sep 6, 2013

Katie is very professional and personable… – Anonymous
Katie is very professional and personable.IKnow she has my dental interest. in high regard. front staff is professional and personable too. i miss seeing the girls in different color and design s crub outfits

Aug 30, 2013

The staff is friendly and efficient and the level of care excellent. – Steven T.
The staff is friendly and efficient and the level of care excellent.

Aug 15, 2013

I always come out smiling – Peter C.
I always come out smiling

Jul 27, 2013

Excellent dental office; friendly,… – Anonymous
Excellent dental office; friendly, thorough and, as always, I am very happy with my experience.

Jul 25, 2013

Kate was fabulous as usual! I am… – Michelle D.
Kate was fabulous as usual! I am fearfulof the dentist and she is always so patient and kind! Upon entering Agape, you feel right at home. everyone greets you warmly. The office is very clean!

Jul 21, 2013

really excellent; no complaints… – Kathleen S.
really excellent; no complaints only praise!!

Jul 18, 2013

Great job Katie as usual! – Harold T.
Great job Katie as usual!

Jul 12, 2013

I was very satisfied with the service… – Steven W.
I was very satisfied with the service that my family and I received. The entire staff was professional, honest and did a terrific job. I would and have recommended Agape Denists to others. Thank you.

Jul 11, 2013

I was very satisfied with the service… – Steven W.
I was very satisfied with the service that my family and I received. The entire staff was professional, honest and did a terrific job. I would and have recommended Agape Denists to others. Thank you.

Jul 11, 2013

Attentive and professional crew. – Karhwee k.
Attentive and professional crew. Highly recommended for anyone looking to take care of their dental needs.

Jun 20, 2013

Another great teeth cleaning – Larry M.
I missed my last cleaning appointment and the office was accomodating in rescheduling. This also meant that Katie had a bit more work to do in order to bring my smile back. She has a great attitude which makes challenging work seem almost like play.

Jun 18, 2013

Katie is excellent and I always… – Nelly T.
Katie is excellent and I always have great time and great service!!! Thank you!

Jun 14, 2013

I learned more about my teeth and… – James L.
I learned more about my teeth and oral health from Dr Massabni and Katie than all of my previous Dentist offices combined. I am very happy with the results and have recommended Dr. Massabni’s to friends and family. Your teeth will love you and you will love your teeth.

Jun 12, 2013

It was a thorough professional… – Deborah P.
It was a thorough professional experience of perfection.

Jun 12, 2013

Greetings, A quick note on Agape… – Robert M.
Greetings, A quick note on Agape Dentist in Woburn Ma. The specialists at Agape were extremely helpful and explained the process which I was in for very well leaving nothing to question. I felt very comfortable and knew I was in great hands. The staff is very professional and goes out of their way to ensure you have a successful visit. I would be more than happy to refer anyone in my network to Agape Dental. Best Regards, Robert M.

Jun 10, 2013

Went in for a routine cleaning… – Anonymous
Went in for a routine cleaning and my teeth looked so white afterward – peers at my work asked me if I had my teeth whitened!!!

Jun 7, 2013

The service is excellent! I had… – Cornell D.
The service is excellent! I had several extractions and they were not painful at all.

Jun 5, 2013

You can’t find a more accommodating… – John H.
You can’t find a more accommodating dentist and staff. They go out of their way to ensure that I receive all care possible whenever I schedule an appointment. Coming from a long distance (Cape Cod) I really appreciate all the juggling and excellent dental care. Can’t say enough about Dr. Massabni… she really cares about my dental health.

May 22, 2013

You can’t find a more accommodating… – Anonymous
You can’t find a more accommodating dentist and staff. They go out of their way to ensure that I receive all care possible whenever I schedule an appointment. Coming from a long distance (Cape Cod) I really appreciate all the juggling and excellent dental care. Can’t say enough about Dr. Massabni… she really cares about my dental health.

May 16, 2013

It was a great experience. Katie… – Aber P.
It was a great experience. Katie did an awesome job. I am really happy with Agape.

May 11, 2013

Excellent work and service as expected… – Eric C.
Excellent work and service as expected

May 9, 2013

I have nothing but good things… – John M.
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Massabni, Katie, (who cleaned my teeth thursday) Lisa and office staff, Gail and assisting staff…Dr. Ghada is dedicated to painless dentistry and her patients keeping their teeth in their mouths, even into the seventies.

May 4, 2013

Fantastic Ghada is a perfectionist… – Anonymous
Fantastic Ghada is a perfectionist

May 3, 2013

Cleaning – Ann (Nancy) B.
Katie cleaned my teeth on Wednesday and did an excellent job. She is very professional and friendly. As a rule, I don’t like to go to the dentist, but she makes it a pleasure. You are very lucky to have her on your staff. 🙂

May 2, 2013

I always have a great experience… – Anonymous
I always have a great experience here. Everyone is friendly and I always get a good cleaning! They also explain what they are doing well, so I feel comfortable.

May 1, 2013

The staff is friendly, efficient,… – Steven T.
The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. Massabni is an excellent practitioner of her profession as is her hygienist, Katie. I recommend this practice.

Apr 28, 2013

The staff is friendly, efficient,… – Steven T.
The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. Massabni is an excellent practitioner of her profession as is her hygienist, Katie. I recommend this practice.

Apr 28, 2013

as always,.excellent – John H.
as always,.excellent

Apr 25, 2013

I was very happy with the service… – Cornell D.
I was very happy with the service provided by Dr. Massabni.

Apr 22, 2013

Every time I leave from an appointment… – Peter C.
Every time I leave from an appointment my smile is a little wider

Apr 11, 2013

I visited the office on a week… – Anonymous
I visited the office on a week when Dr Massabni was away. I was struck not only by the warmth and friendliness of the office staff, but also by their professionalism in carrying on with business despite the doctor’s absence and the disruption generated by construction work going on in the facility at the time. They are a group of true professionals and represent their employer in a manner in which she can and should be most proud. The staff should be congratulated for making that office tick!

Apr 5, 2013

I had 9 old feelings replaced with… – Anonymous
I had 9 old feelings replaced with composite feelings (they look awesome) in two sessions. In the first session Dr. Massabni gave me novacane and that was great. What was even more great for me was that I asked her NOT to give me novacane and just go ahead and drill out the old fillings without novacane. She was so good that I was able to tolerate it and walk out of there and into a restaurant after having 5 fillings replaced! Worked for me! Thank you Dr. Massabni 🙂

Mar 31, 2013

Excellent experience with very competent dentist and staff – Harold T.
Excellent experience with very competent dentist and staff

Mar 28, 2013

I had my teeth cleaned with Katie… – Rhoda A.
I had my teeth cleaned with Katie and she did an excellent job. It was my first time seeing Katie and it was a wonderful experience. Love the massage chair while having my teeth cleaned…like going to a spa.

Mar 23, 2013

excellent experience. they made… – Heather B.
excellent experience. they made me feel very comfortable and everyone was nice and friendly.

Mar 16, 2013

The nicest and best dental office… – Anonymous
The nicest and best dental office I have been to in a very long time. I like the friendly atmosphere and the employees are wonderful. High praise for Dr Ghada Massabni.Gail and Judi who drove me home! I call that service!!!!

Mar 12, 2013

The nicest and best dental office… – Anonymous
The nicest and best dental office I have been to in a very long time. I like the friendly atmosphere and the employees are wonderful. High praise for Dr Ghada Massabni.Gail and Judi who drove me home! I call that service!!!!

Mar 12, 2013

I had a tooth that was root canalled… – Babak A.
I had a tooth that was root canalled many years ago that was bad removed by Dr. Massabni. I also had anthother tooth that was root canalled six months ago at some other place (will remain nameless) in Woburn where they take a hammer and chisel and with what looks like a regular mallet drive the chisel in the tooth and then extract it while (no kidding) 4 people held me down! Compared to Dr. Massabni and her assistant Gail whom simply with local anesthesia and I didn’t feel a thing take it out by splitting in 2 where it sat and then extract them NORMALLY without the drama I went through at the other place. And the tooth Dr. Massabni removed had TWO canals vs the one they removed that was a one canal tooth towards the front of my mouth. THANK YOU DR MASSABNI!!

Mar 1, 2013

Very good, very professional. – Charlees G.
Very good, very professional.

Feb 28, 2013

Have sensitive teeth but every… – David P.
Have sensitive teeth but every time I’m there they know xzactly what to do to make it pain free. Would recommend them to anyone which I always do. Wouldnt go anywhere else they do unreal work there.

Feb 27, 2013

Awesome staff with clean environment.. – Ashley S.
Awesome staff with clean environment.. Love Katie the hygienist. Always greeted with a smile.

Feb 25, 2013

Love my cleanings with Katie! – Cathrine L.
Love my cleanings with Katie!

Feb 21, 2013

very profesional excellent place… – Luis G.

very profesional excellent place to to go.

Feb 21, 2013

Far less discomfort than I expected,… – Charles G.

Far less discomfort than I expected, even afterwards. Not bad for a quadruple root canal.

Feb 21, 2013

I recently went for my regular… – Anonymous

I recently went for my regular cleaning with Katie. Katie gives a good cleaning, offers advice on brushing and oral maintenance and is gentle. She always makes it a pleasant experience. The entire staff at Agape Dental is friendly and caring.

Feb 14, 2013

Office Visit/Cleaning – Jennifer C.

I had a great experience at Agape Dentist. The girls were excellent. Dr. Massabni was also extremely pleasant and gave me alot of extra attention. They explained everything and were very gentle and caring. So glad I went. My teeth feel awsome. I would recommend Agape Dentist.

Feb 12, 2013

Dr Ghada Massabni – Amy H.

Dr Massabni is an excellent dentist. The first time I went to her she was friendly, asked questions and helped me feel at ease. She was precise and gentle when doing the dental work. Personally going to any dentist freaks me out, I hate the whole thing, but after my experience with Dr Massabni and her staff, I can honestly say I was comfortable and in “good hands” . Thank you so much and I am sure I will be back.

Feb 11, 2013

Friendly as always 🙂 – Anonymous

Friendly as always 🙂

Feb 1, 2013

It was another awesome professionalism… – Aber P.

It was another awesome professionalism from Agape. Special appreciation to Katie, who once again did a great job.

Jan 30, 2013

katie the dental hygentist is through… – Ida F.

katie the dental hygentist is through and pleasant .My mouith always feels refreshed and very clean when I leave her sevice

Jan 25, 2013

Once again Dr. Massabni and her… – Anonymous

Once again Dr. Massabni and her staff came through. I needed an emergency appointment and unexpected procedure when I broke a temporary crown off. They went out of their way to accommodate me. Can’t say enough about them…

Jan 25, 2013

Great experience as always! – Anonymous

Great experience as always!

Jan 24, 2013

One of the best experiences as… – Babak A.

One of the best experiences as a dental patient in 50 years of living. Straight forward and professional. The hygienist Katie is the very best. So are the rest of Dr. Massabni’s staff members.

Jan 23, 2013

had a root canal done on 1/22/13… – William D.

had a root canal done on 1/22/13 dr masabni was very professional as always her staff very polite and would recomend her to anyone looking for dental work bill Dunbar

Jan 23, 20123

Punctual, efficient, and friendly… – Steven T.

Punctual, efficient, and friendly staff make a trip to the dentist easy’

Jan 20, 2013

A lifetime of avoiding dentists from fear. But not Dr. Massabni – David G.

Awesome inspirational offer. I’ll try once again…your the best Dr. Massabni. I tell everyone to go to you if ever in need of a dentist that makes you feel relaxed in her chair. Thanks Dr. Massabni.

Jan 11, 2013

Good experience – Dilka T.

Friendly staff that always provide comfort. Dr. Massabni is an excellent dentist.

Jan 9, 2013

Excellent experience every time… – Anonymous

Excellent experience every time I come in! 🙂

Jan 4, 2013

Always a wonderful experience great… – Darlene M.

Always a wonderful experience great dentist and friendly staff !!

Jan 3, 2013

Dr. Massabni is the best. I have… – Loretta H.

Dr. Massabni is the best. I have been going to her for years and would never go anywhere else. Her staff is friendly and very professional.

Dec 21, 2012

Dentist is very thorough. – Anonymous

Dentist is very thorough.

Dec 11, 2012

Visit – Robert F.

I can’t thank all the staff enough for the ease and comfort provided during my visits to Agape dentist. I’ve said it before and will not waver from my determination to live a healthier life and have the smile I’ve wanted for over twenty years, thanks to the staff at Agape. If you fear the dentist like I did for so many years then your resolution is here. They will take your fears and help you transition them into courage. I believe this has been the most rewarding experience ive had with dental and health care. I look forward to my visits and education that is provided. Thank you from my heart for what you helped me accomplish……

Nov 27, 2012

Excellent Dentist – Anonymous

I have high anxiety when I go to the dentist, but Dr. Massabni is extremely calm and reassuring. She lets you know excactly what she is doing and how it will feel. The staff is also wonderful and very professional.

Nov 27, 2012

Cleaning appointment – Catherine L.

I just had another appointment with Katie, my teeth feel great. I love having her do my cleanings which are about every three months since I have gum issues. Katie always explains what is going on and what I can do to help handle my issues, she is very kind and caring.

Nov 16, 2012

Professional yet very friendly – Peter S.

I was not only having my teeth and gum problems fixed but also been taught on basic things I forgot overtime like how to do proper cleaning, taking good care of my teeth as well as what kind of treatment I need and why! I strongly recommend Agape for those who need REAL and EXCELLENT dental care. Peter

Nov 16, 2012

Thanks again – James Z.

Thank you again for being there for me. I can’t begin to describe how conforting it is to not only only care for my dental health but also treat me as a valued friend. Please let your new clients know how many long time patients keep coming back. Hard to believe how going to a dentist can be something to look forward to. I love to tell the world how great you are! Again, thank you…

Nov 15, 2012

Great service – Eric C.

Another excellent visit and more importantly my teeth/gums are getting healthier.

Nov 15, 2012

a nice cleaning experience – Scott P.

I had my teeth cleanrd by Katie. She used the water pick instead of the usual dental tools and it was great. I had no pain with the water pick and my teeth felt great. Katie is a very nice person and she even sings while she works.Next american idol? Could be. I had a nice cleaning experience, Katie is great.

Nov 8, 2012

Another Amazing Job by Agape – Aber P.

It was another amazing job by Agape Dentistry. Katie was great and always explained what was to come. She suggested a creative way to tackle my long-term dental issue.

Nov 8, 2012

Beyond Expectations – Robert F.

I have not been to the dentist in over twenty years. I had really bad experiences as a child and could not bring myself to go back. I would work through extreme tooth pain and other issues and avoid the dentist at all costs. Yesterday my whole life changed. I walked into the office full of fear and anxiety. I walked out with a feeling of relief and happiness. I have to say that Dr. Ghada and all her staff exceeded my expectations and were extremely sensitive to my needs and fears. I now look forward and am excited about going forward with my dental restoration. I could not have had this attitude without the caring and sensitivity that they showed me. Thank you for changing my life.

Nov 7, 2012

Dr Massabni is a great dentist – Nadia H.

Dr. Massabni was so good, proffional,and very warm too, usually I don’t have good experience with dentist but dr. Massabni took all the fear and the anxiaty that I used to have from previous Dentist , she does above and beyond what a dentist would do , she educate you and explIN everything to you , I recommend everybody should and go and experience this for yourself

Nov 5, 2012

Excellent Dental Experience – Rhoda A.

It was/is a wonderful dental experience going to Dr. Massabni at Agape Dental. She is very gentle and caring and there was absolutely no pain with any of the work I had done, and I was very pleased and impressed with the outcome. Dr. Massabni explains everything and gives options of treatment. The office staff is very friendly and welcoming. Great place!

Oct 28, 2012

Another great visit – Nelly T.

….my experience was GREAT!!! Ghada always going beyond and above to make me feel comfortable!!! You guys are AWESOME!!!! Nelly

Oct 26, 2012

Fixing my smile – Lawrence M.

I chipped one of my front teeth which gave me a crooked smile. Dr. Massabni really took the time to qualify which method (i.e. composite, veneer, crown, etc.) will work best to solve my particular situation. I now feel good moving forward and she even provided a temporary fix that immediately put a smile back on my face.

Oct 12, 2012

Clean and Healthy Teeth, No Stress! – Anonymous

As always the Staff is Very warm and welcoming, they make you feel very comfortable. Katie is an amazing Hygentist, Not many people say this but I look forward to getting my teeth Cleaned!!! Always on Time, Very Clean and professional!

Sep 24, 2012

Root canal – Luis G.

Excellent work you are my dentist for life.

Sep 21, 2012

Clean and inspect – Charles G.

Just about what I expected after two years of no dental care. Very professional staff.

Sep 11, 2012

Good job – Virginia S.

Had my teeth cleaned and it was wonderful. Katie is great and keep up the good work.

Sep 11, 2012

Easy going – William S.

No pain ,Noanxiety, Easy going experience. Hygienist very personable, very friendly and very cute. Loved the back Massage! From the chair of course!

Sep 7, 2012

Patient for 14 years – Anonymous

Wonderful Staff, would not think of changing

Sep 6, 2012

Friendly,as usual! – Chandra L.

Great experience, very pleased with the staff.

Aug 29, 2012

Simply the best – all around – Ed H.

Have been seeing Dr. Massabni for years and can’t imagine ever going elsewhere. Dr. Massabni and her staff are top-notch and, as another reviewer mentioned, make you feel like family.

Aug 28, 2012

Always a great xperiance – David P.

Everyone is always freindly and know my teeth are sensitive. So normally never feel any pain. Always an educational experiance. Thanks for everything you girls are the best. I did miss my girlfreind. LOL

Aug 28, 2012

Very positive experience – Veronica M.

Friendly staff, gentle doctor who explains all procedures, and comfortable atmosphere all make for a stress-free visit.

Jul 28, 2012

5 out of 5 – can’t ask for more… – Nicolas R.

First of, I got a lunch-time appointment after blowing away my previous appointment by being late. But still, I got the same greeting and treatment. Dr. Massabni and my Hygenist did an awesome job. My Hygenist suggested a creative idea to deal with my “Teeth Stain” issue. I will keep going and recommending friends.

Jun 26, 2012

Another Caring and Professional Experience with Agape – Aber P.
First of, I got a lunch-time appointment after blowing away my previous appointment by being late. But still, I got the same greeting and treatment. Dr. Massabni and my Hygenist did an awesome job. My Hygenist suggested a creative idea to deal with my “Teeth Stain” issue. I will keep going and recommending friends.

Jun 26, 2012

Excellent – Stacey P.

I have been a patient of Dr. Massabni for about 6 years. The staff is always warm and welcoming, and Dr. Massabni is very aware of the patient’s needs during procedures. I highly recommend Agape Dentist

Jun 18, 2012

Always a professional and peaceful experience – Walter T.

Well run operation, no weak links. Dr. Masabni keeps up with all the new advances. Like many people I don’t like dental work, but, they manage to make it as painless as possible. Easy to get to.

Jun 13, 2012

Very personable, friendly and overly helpful! – Anonymous

The staff at Agape dental are super friendly. They make you feel very welcome, and call you by name whenever possible. Overall wonderful experience.

Jun 13, 2012

teeth #7 8 9 10 were done with crowns – Anonymous

my experience with dr massabni was great she spent the time to educate me on oral hygene and correct placement of my front teeth very important to me her staff was profesional and knowledgeable i would recomend Dr Massabni to anyone who needs dental work Bill Dunbar

Jun 8, 2012

Absolutely delightful – Anonymous

Dr. Massabni is wonderful. She is clearly passionate about her work and takes the time to explain if something is wrong and what she will do to fix it. She makes it a point to make you feel comfortable and welcomed in her office. She is also incredibly accomodating. The staff at the office is very helpful as well. She is the best dentist I’ve ever had.

May 20, 2012

Recent visit – Michael S.

Excellent experience as usual. Katie is awesome. Always a pleasure to see Lisa, Gail, and of course Ghada

May 4, 2012

Long time patients – Anonymous

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Massabni for almost 15 years.

May 4, 2012

AGAPE= – Ann C.

Nervous and Jiggly Each time that it came A date with the dentist My nerves went insane Until I met Ghada And her dyamic crew I recommend Agape For each one of you You’ll be treated with kindness And friendliness too They’re gentle and calming With genuine interest in you. So make the appointment please, don’t delay I promise you now It will be a good day!!!

Apr 26, 2012

Scailing – Edgar V.

it was bery good like allways, but this time I think was better due feel no peint during proces, and been asking how I was doing.

Apr 24, 2012

Unparalleled Service – Eric C.

I had an issue with a tooth that was not easily fixable. Dr. Massabni stuck with it until it was corrected. The solution was to her high standards in that I was willing to settle for something less. Dr. Massabni went beyond the call of duty.

Apr 22, 2012

Great dentist with friendly and competent support staff – Diana M.

I’ve been with Dr. Massabni for 12 years and consistently have had a very positive experience. She addresses any patient concerns with careful attention, competence and detail. Her dental hygienist is very thorough and experienced. The front office staff is super friendly and knowledgeable about insurance and billing issues.

Apr 20, 2012

I made a right choice – Purushotham N.

After couple of visits, I have realized I made a right choice. Good team work, never bothered to answer any silly little question, always want to see a smile while you leave their office. Well deserved 5-Star.

Apr 18, 2012

Best Dental Office ever! – James Z.

Iseveral bad experiences with other Dentists in the past and it took the coaxing of a former co-worker to visit Dr. Massabni. I am so glad I did. She,along with her staff worked wonders. I am now proud to smile,again. The appearance of my teeth and general dental hygiene have never been better! I consider the whole staff as friends and it’s a real pleasure to visit. Let me say it again,Can you believe a PLEASURE to visit? People ask me who my Dentist is,its not only very flattering,but it actually tells you how great you look! I’d advise anyone who has had a bad experience in the past to make an appointment ASAP. You won’t regret it!

Apr 2, 2012

Great service, friendly staff – Anonymous

Recently had my teeth whiten.

Mar 2, 2012

WOW Experience – Anonymous

Every time I come into the office, it’s a wow experience. Katie cleaned my teeth, did an oral cancer exam, checked by thyroid. Wow. Also, they have a new teeth whitening system which whitens your teeth in 15-30 minutes. Wow. Can’t imagine going to any other Woburn dentist.

Mar 1, 2012

Great! – Julieta R.

It is always a pleasure to go to Agape Dentist. They are a wonderful team and they are always doing an excellent job.

Feb 14, 2012

Cleaning with KATIE!!!!! – Lisa M.

Awesome…relaxing..thorough and very very gentle! Thanks Katie and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!

Feb 7, 2012

Intake Info – Linda W.

Excellent giving information. Let’s you know everything that you need to know, and what your options will be, giving you the choices available to care for your needs.

Feb 4, 2012

positive – Joseph D.

this was my fourth visit and just like the first the staff was very pleasant and carrying the service is very professional I would highly recommend this office

Jan 31, 2012